Digital production on SAP HANA platform

Managing big data on SAP HANA platform

SAP HANA platform allows for continuous collection of large amounts of transaction data (laboratory, process, operational) to be collected from various systems and a comprehensive operational analysis to be performed in real time.

Taking advantage of column storage technology, mass-parallel processing and in-memory calculation allows for large amounts of transactional data to be processed and analysed in real time.

With SAP HANA, users are able to identify trends based on historical data and get more accurate forecasts. The use of this platform increases the efficiency of consolidated reporting, formed on the basis of large data volumes. The data is stored, processed and visualized in the form of regulatory, analytical and tabular reports, graphs, forecasting and modelling dashboards for in-depth analysis of production process efficiency. 

Using SAP HANA platform improves the efficiency and quality of managerial decisions by eliminating data discrepancies at different levels. In addition, labour costs for aggregating data and reporting are reduced.

Платформа SAP HANA

Управление большими данными на  платформе SAP HANA. 

Платформа SAP HANA позволяет производить непрерывный сбор больших объемов транзакционных данных (лабораторных, технологических, оперативных) из различных систем в режиме реального времени и осуществлять их комплексный оперативный анализ.

Использование преимуществ технологий хранения данных по столбцам, массово-параллельной обработки и вычисление in-memory – позволяет работать и анализировать большие объемы транзакционных данных в реальном времени.

Благодаря SAP HANA пользователи получают возможность выявлять тенденции на базе исторических данных и получать более точные прогнозы. Использование этой платформы повышает оперативность предоставления консолидированной отчетности, сформированной на основе больших объемов данных. Данные хранятся, обрабатываются и визуализируются в виде регламентных, аналитических и табличных отчетов, графиок, панелей прогнозирования и моделирования для углубленного анализа эффективности производственных процессов. 

Использование платформы SAP HANA повышает оперативность и качество принимаемых управленческих решений посредством устранения разнородности информации на различных уровня. Помимо этого, сокращаются трудозатраты на сбор и формирование отчетности.