• Index
  • Projects
  • Realization of the Equipment Maintenance Management System implementation project for the Belkamneft OJSC

Belkamneft OJSC

Realization of the Equipment Maintenance Management System implementation project for the Belkamneft OJSC

Equipment maintenance management (TORO) system implementation.

Project Objectives

  1. To create a common database of technical locations and units of the Company's facilities giving the most complete and exhaustive description of all technological units enabling the production process;
  2. To create a common system for the recording of internal transfers of oilfield facilities ensuring full-scale control over the availability and technical state of facilities;
  3. To create common rules for the recording of malfunctions, incidents and failures at all the technological facilities of the Company ensuring the comparability of failure analysis data and increased technical substantiation while making decisions on the need for maintenance works.
  4. To create common rules for maintenance works planning, recording and acceptance, as well as for technical state control allowing to map any changes in the technical state of facilities to the costs related to the maintenance of its due technical state.

The project was implemented stage by stage. At the first stage the project team consisting of Parma-Telecom consultants and the employees of the production departments and IT office of the Belkamneft OJSC performed the passportization of the technical locations and facilities of the Company. They were classified and technical characteristics of the facilities were entered. A system for the recording of transfers between operation and storage locations was brought into production. A system for the real-time accounting of facilities availability and production balance in all operation, maintenance and storage locations was brought into production.

At the second stage a system for the recording of the technical state of facilities was developed and implemented. It uses messages on operation breaches based on catalogs of failures and violations, as well as other means of grouping and aggregation in the SAP system.

At the third stage the Parma-Telecom specialists developed and brought into production a system for operation planning, acceptance and actual maintenance costs recording (on the basis of maintenance orders and maintenance service purchasing orders).

Finally, at the fourth, final stage of the project a system for annual scheduling of maintenance activities and for the control of the technical state of facilities was developed and brought into production.

Result

Four key maintenance business processes were implemented in the Belkamneft OJSC:

  1. Real-time recording of the availability and transfers of oilfield facilities;
  2. Real-time recording of the technical state and violations in the facilities operation;
  3. Real-time planning of facilities servicing and maintenance works;
  4. Annual planning of maintenance works in terms of time and resources.

Partners

All Partners

Customer Feedback

"The new system implementation let the Belkamneft OJSC structure and formalize the main maintenance business processes: facilities recording, maintenance planning, maintenance and technical servicing cost accounting. In addition, registers of facilities were regulated and systematized during the project"

Alexey Ermakov, Deputy Chief Information Officer of the Belkamneft OJSC.

*- The project was implemented by the Parma-Telecom company (ITPS Group)
** The material is available in Russian version only

Download information about the project

• Главная
  • Проекты
  • Внедрение системы управления техническим обслуживанием и ремонтом оборудования в ОАО «Белкамнефть»

АО «Белкамнефть»

Внедрение системы управления техническим обслуживанием и ремонтом оборудования в ОАО «Белкамнефть»

Задачи

  1. Создание единой базы данных по техническим местам и единицам оборудования Общества, дающей наиболее полное и всеобъемлющее описание всех технологических объектов, обеспечивающих производственный процесс.

  2. Создание единой системы учета наличия и контроля внутренних перемещений нефтепромыслового оборудования, обеспечивающей полноценный контроль наличия и технического состояния оборудования.

  3. Формирование единых правил учета отказов, инцидентов и аварий на всех технологических объектах Общества, обеспечивающих сопоставимость аналитики отказов и повышение технической обоснованности при принятии решений о необходимости производства ремонтных работ.

  4. Создание единых правил планирования, учета и приемки работ по ТОРО и контроля технического состояния, позволяющих соотносить все изменения в техническом состоянии оборудования с затратами на поддержание его надлежащего технического состояния.

Проект реализовывался поэтапно.

На первом этапе проектной группой, состоящей из консультантов ITPS и работников производственных подразделений и управления информационных технологий ОАО «Белкамнефть», была проведена паспортизация технических мест и единиц оборудования Общества. Выполнена их классификация и произведено наполнение значениями технических характеристик оборудования, а также произведены запуск системы учета перемещений по местам эксплуатации и хранения и запуск системы оперативного учета наличия и производственного баланса по оборудованию по всем местам эксплуатации, ремонта и хранения.

На втором этапе была разработана и внедрена система учета технического состояния оборудования по сообщениям о нарушениях в работе на основе каталогов отказов и нарушений и других средств группирования и агрегирования в системе SAP.

На третьем этапе специалистами «Парма-Телеком» (ITPS) были произведены разработка и запуск системы оперативного планирования, приемки и учета фактических затрат на ТОРО (на основании заказов ТОРО и заказов на закупку услуг ТОРО).

Наконец, на четвертом заключительном этапе проекта были выполнены разработка и запуск системы годового календарного планирования мероприятий ТОРО и контроля технического состояния оборудования.

Количество пользователей системы: 30.

Сроки реализации: 1 год.

Подразделения, использующие систему:

  • отдел главного энергетика;
  • отдел главного механика;
  • отдел главного метролога;
  • производственный отдел;
  • цеха добычи.

Результат

  1. Структурированы, формализованы и автоматизированы четыре основных бизнес-процесса ТОРО:

    • оперативный учет наличия и перемещений нефтепромыслового оборудования;

    • годовое планирование работ ТОРО в календарном и ресурсном ракурсах;

    • оперативное планирование работ по обслуживанию и ремонту оборудования;

    • оперативный учет технического состояния и нарушений в работе оборудования.

  2. Упорядочены и систематизированы справочники оборудования.

Партнеры

Все партнеры

Отзыв клиента

«Внедрение новой системы позволило ОАО «Белкамнефть» структурировать и формализовать основные бизнес-процессы ТОРО – учет оборудования, планирование ремонтов, учет затрат по ремонтам и техническому обслуживанию. Также в ходе проекта были упорядочены и систематизированы справочники оборудования».

Алексей Ермаков, заместитель начальника управления информационных технологий ОАО «Белкамнефть»

Скачать информацию о проекте